YDWA 2016 Awards Recipients

Every year at the YDWA convention we hold an awards banquet to honor the hard work of our membership. It is an honor to announce our 2016 Award winners:

Noland Hoshino, Honorary Young Democrat

Matthew Yoo for planning the YDWA Campaign School, Best Young Democrat Event

Josh Cole, The Fixer

Caylyn Rolph-Tate, Rookie of the Year

Robin (Ledbetter) Vazquez, Quarter Life Achievement Award

Young Democrats of Clark County, Chapter of the Year

LaKecia Farmer, Executive of the Year

Melissa Boles, Young Democrat of the Year

Thank you to all the outstanding volunteers who run the Young Democrats of Washington.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.