YDWA 2010 – 2011

Executive Offices
President Chiho H. Lai
EVP Angel
VP Communications Quinn
VP Membership and Outreach Marc
VP Finance Forrest
VP Development Mathew Wend
VP Poli Leg Max
National Committeeman Drew
National Committeewoman Amanda
WSDCC Rep Andrew
General Board
PR Director Anita Yandle
IT Director Rob Hays
Poli Leg Director Randy Bolerjack
Eastern Director Brenna Stroup
Western Director Andrew Oommen
Caucus Chairs:
LGBTQ Taylor Passmore
Diversity Andrew Oommen
Labor Alejandro Pena
Environment Nathan Lloyd
Religious Max Brown
Women Ashley Parcells
Presidential Appointments
Executive Director Amanda Nelson
Endorsements Chair Robin Ledbetter
Social Chair Jake Lunden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *